Wilson Bulldogs | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 7 - 0 | Overall Record: 12 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 9/2/20117:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 28 - 34Loss
    Mon, 9/12/20115:00 PMat Manheim Central 27 - 13Win
    Fri, 9/16/20117:00 PMvs Reading High 41 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/23/20117:00 PMat McCaskey 34 - 13Win
    Fri, 9/30/20117:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 42 - 6Win
    Fri, 10/7/20117:00 PMat Hempfield 36 - 3Win
    Fri, 10/14/20117:00 PMvs Ephrata 41 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/21/20117:00 PMat Manheim Township 19 - 6Win
    Fri, 10/28/20117:00 PMvs Penn Manor 29 - 6Win
    Fri, 11/4/20117:00 PMvs Warwick 40 - 14Win
    Fri, 11/11/20117:00 PMvs Penn Manor 38 - 17Win
    Fri, 11/18/20117:00 PMat Daniel Boone 27 - 7Win
    Fri, 11/25/20117:00 PMat Cumberland Valley 20 - 14Win
    Sat, 12/3/20116:00 PMat Central Dauphin 21 - 24Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!