Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Exeter Eagles / Boys basketball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
EXETER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
EXETER BOYS BASKETBALL: Boys basketball collegebound
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Carlisle ends Exeter's season
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Wilson routs Exeter, will face Berks Catholic
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Wilson has Exeter's number
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: No doubt about it: Exeter for real
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool takes over as Tulpehocken boys basketball coach
BOYS BASKETBALL: Haughney named boys head basketball coach at Mifflin
BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool expected to be named boys head basketball coach at Tulpehocken
BOYS BASKETBALL: Collegebounds
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL: Berks Catholic's Nana Foulland named to All-State basketball first team
MORE BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER EXETER NEWS
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter sweeps past Wilson in boys volleyball
EXETER: Exeter cheer squad claims high honors at national competition
EXETER BOYS BOWLING: Exeter boys, Mifflin girls win team bowling championships
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Exeter boys fall to Cedar Crest
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Exeter girls' upset bid falls short against Dover
MORE EXETER NEWS
Team Stats Boys basketball 
League Record: 6 - 4 | Overall Record: 18 - 6
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20127:30 PMvs Upper Merion 46 - 29Win
Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 51 - 42Win
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMvs Cocalico 62 - 40Win
Wed, 12/12/20127:30 PMvs Ephrata 51 - 47Win
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMat Twin Valley 60 - 19Win
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 52 - 39Win
Fri, 12/21/20126:15 PMat Daniel Boone 61 - 50Win
Thu, 12/27/20123:00 PMat Oxford 53 - 50Win
Fri, 12/28/20127:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 55 - 32Win
Fri, 1/4/20136:00 PMat Fleetwood 63 - 31Win
Sat, 1/5/20131:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 58 - 50Win
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMvs Wilson 62 - 56Win
Thu, 1/10/20136:00 PMat Muhlenberg 63 - 48Win
Sat, 1/12/20136:00 PMat Boyertown 49 - 34Win
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMvs Reading High 48 - 61Loss
Fri, 1/18/20136:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 52 - 39Win
Tue, 1/22/20136:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 53 - 50Win
Thu, 1/24/20136:15 PMvs Daniel Boone 40 - 44Loss
Sat, 1/26/20136:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 49 - 46Win
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMat Wilson 32 - 56Loss
Fri, 2/1/20136:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 42 - 35Win
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMat Reading High 50 - 57Loss
Sat, 2/9/20137:00 PMat Wilson 30 - 60Loss
Wed, 2/20/20137:00 PMvs Carlisle 38 - 52Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000