Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Fleetwood Tigers | Boys basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Pottsgrove pulls away to beat Pottstown
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Conrad Weiser ends Berks Catholic's league win streak in boys basketball
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Exeter edges Mifflin in boys basketball
BOYERTOWN BOYS BASKETBALL: Beasley, Trojans off to strong start in PAC-10 boys basketball
POTTSTOWN BOYS BASKETBALL: Beasley, Trojans off to strong start in PAC-10 boys basketball
MORE BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER FLEETWOOD NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Fleetwood defeated in PIAA-AA boys soccer semifinal
FLEETWOOD BOYS SOCCER: Fleetwood faces Holy Ghost Prep in PIAA Class AA boys soccer semifinal
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Fleetwood beats Lewisburg in penalty kicks in boys soccer
FOOTBALL GAME: Emge scores five TDs in Tigers' rout
FLEETWOOD BOYS SOCCER: Three Berks teams in PIAA boys soccer quarterfinals today
MORE FLEETWOOD NEWS
Team Stats Boys basketball 
League Record: 3 - 7 | Overall Record: 8 - 13
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20128:00 PMat Phoenixville 46 - 55Loss
Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMat Conestoga 24 - 63Loss
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMvs Oley Valley 42 - 40Win
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMat Muhlenberg 37 - 41Loss
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMat Hamburg 56 - 43Win
Fri, 12/21/20126:00 PMat Berks Catholic 48 - 59Loss
Thu, 12/27/20127:00 PMvs Palisades 57 - 49Win
Fri, 12/28/20127:30 PMvs Pequea Valley 33 - 35Loss
Fri, 1/4/20136:00 PMvs Exeter 31 - 63Loss
Sat, 1/5/20131:00 PMat Tulpehocken 49 - 30Win
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 37 - 51Loss
Thu, 1/10/20136:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 46 - 58Loss
Sat, 1/12/20131:00 PMvs Northern Lehigh 36 - 52Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMvs Twin Valley 44 - 37Win
Fri, 1/18/20136:00 PMvs Hamburg 62 - 36Win
Mon, 1/21/20136:00 PMat Kutztown 62 - 52Win
Tue, 1/22/20136:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 61 - 50Win
Thu, 1/24/20136:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 30 - 61Loss
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 42 - 55Loss
Fri, 2/1/20136:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 70 - 74Loss
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMat Twin Valley 47 - 57Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000