Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Boys basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL: Boys baskeball collegebounds
BOYS BASKETBALL: Conrad Weiser's Andy Orr headed to Lebanon Valley
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool takes over as Tulpehocken boys basketball coach
BOYS BASKETBALL: Haughney named boys head basketball coach at Mifflin
BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool expected to be named boys head basketball coach at Tulpehocken
MORE BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER GOV. MIFFLIN NEWS
GOV. MIFFLIN FOOTBALL: In the huddle: Garrett Henry
FOOTBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin survives scare for 31-28 win over Exeter
FOOTBALL GAME: After slow start, Gov. Mifflin rolls past Muhlenberg
GOV. MIFFLIN FIELD HOCKEY: Four Berks teams to play in District 3 field hockey prelims
GOV. MIFFLIN GIRLS SOCCER: Mustangs, Saints in District 3 girls soccer preliminaries
MORE GOV. MIFFLIN NEWS
Team Stats Boys basketball 
League Record: 1 - 9 | Overall Record: 6 - 16
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Mon, 12/10/20126:00 PMvs Manheim Township 50 - 58Loss
Wed, 12/12/20126:15 PMat Lebanon 35 - 53Loss
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMat Pottsville 40 - 64Loss
Sat, 12/15/20121:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 67 - 56Win
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMvs Exeter 39 - 52Loss
Fri, 12/21/20126:00 PMvs Reading High 54 - 74Loss
Thu, 12/27/20124:00 PMat Pennridge 47 - 50Loss
Fri, 12/28/20124:30 PMat Southern Lehigh 68 - 66Win
Thu, 1/3/20136:00 PMat Twin Valley 61 - 54Win
Fri, 1/4/20136:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 57 - 64Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMat Daniel Boone 54 - 57Loss
Thu, 1/10/20136:15 PMat Wilson 55 - 69Loss
Sat, 1/12/20131:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 55 - 71Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 31 - 65Loss
Fri, 1/18/20136:00 PMat Exeter 39 - 52Loss
Mon, 1/21/20136:00 PMat Warwick 57 - 62Loss
Tue, 1/22/20137:45 PMvs Antietam 52 - 41Win
Thu, 1/24/20136:00 PMat Reading High 60 - 68Loss
Sat, 1/26/20135:30 PMat High Point 80 - 40Win
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 53 - 36Win
Fri, 2/1/20136:00 PMvs Wilson 50 - 62Loss
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMat Muhlenberg 57 - 72Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000