Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Hamburg Hawks | Field hockey
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
FIELD HOCKEY GAME NEWS
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Greenwood clips Hamburg; Bulldogs, Raiders stay alive
HAMBURG FIELD HOCKEY: Heistand will follow her sister, attend UConn
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Oley's one shot counts; Twin Valley wins in OT
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Hoffman's assist, LePage's goal lift Twin Valley
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Offense carries Oley to District 3-AA field hockey semifinals
FIELD HOCKEY: Oley wins District 3 field hockey first-round game in OT
FIELD HOCKEY: District 3 field hockey first round
FIELD HOCKEY: Daniel Boone ends district playoff drought
GOV. MIFFLIN FIELD HOCKEY: Four Berks teams to play in District 3 field hockey prelims
MORE FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
OTHER HAMBURG NEWS
HAMBURG GIRLS TENNIS: Hamburg ousted in PIAA-AA girls team tennis semifinals
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Pequea Valley 23, Hamburg 8
FOOTBALL GAME: Spartans rush for 446 yards to breeze past Hamburg
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Exeter, Wyomissing win District 3 team tennis titles; Hamburg makes states
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Berks teams dominate in District 3-AA girls tennis
MORE HAMBURG NEWS
Team Stats Field hockey 
League Record: 7 - 3 | Overall Record: 18 - 7
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20124:00 PMvs Wyomissing 5 - 0Win
Sat, 9/1/201212:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 0Win
Wed, 9/5/20124:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 4 - 0Win
Fri, 9/7/20125:45 PMat Oley Valley 1 - 0Win
Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMvs Fleetwood 3 - 0Win
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMvs Twin Valley 0 - 1Loss
Sat, 9/15/201210:00 AMvs Tulpehocken 5 - 0Win
Mon, 9/17/20124:00 PMat Berks Catholic 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 9/19/20124:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 2 - 1Win
Sat, 9/22/201210:00 AMat Palisades 4 - 0Win
Mon, 9/24/20126:15 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
Wed, 9/26/20126:00 PMat Fleetwood 3 - 0Win
Sat, 9/29/201210:00 AMvs Kutztown 5 - 0Win
Mon, 10/1/20124:00 PMat Twin Valley 0 - 2Loss
Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
Fri, 10/5/20124:00 PMat Exeter 3 - 2Win
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 0Win
Wed, 10/10/20126:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 2 - 0Win
Sat, 10/13/20123:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 0Win
Mon, 10/15/20126:00 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 10/23/20124:00 PMvs Delone Catholic 3 - 0Win
Sat, 10/27/201211:00 AMvs Susquehanna Township 5 - 0Win
Wed, 10/31/20126:00 PMat Greenwood 2 - 3Loss
Sat, 11/3/201211:30 AMvs Donegal 2 - 4Loss
Tue, 11/6/20127:00 PMat Crestwood 0 - 1Loss
League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000