Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Oley Valley Lynx / Field hockey   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OLEY VALLEY FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
OLEY VALLEY FIELD HOCKEY: Hartman: La Salle 'right fit' for field hockey, academics
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Donegal wins rematch, beating Lynx in quarters
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Oley Valley nets first PIAA win in three years
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Fretz lifts Oley past Wildcats for title
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Lynx advance to final
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
FIELD HOCKEY: Field hockey collegebound
FIELD HOCKEY: Fink chooses Boston College for field hockey
FIELD HOCKEY: Lacrosse/field hockey collegebound
FIELD HOCKEY: Katie Kauffman Beach named to U.S. Field Hockey Hall of Fame
FIELD HOCKEY: Hoffman, Moyer going into U.S. Field Hockey Hall
MORE FIELD HOCKEY NEWS
OTHER OLEY VALLEY NEWS
OLEY VALLEY BASEBALL: Another postponement means doubleheader today for Oley
OLEY VALLEY BASEBALL: Three Berks teams in district baseball semifinals
BASEBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Berks Catholic reach Berks baseball semifinals
BASEBALL GAME: Fisher's 1-2-3 inning saves key division win for Lynx
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Lynx fall to Camp Hill in elimination game
MORE OLEY VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Field hockey 
League Record: 8 - 0 | Overall Record: 21 - 5
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/201210:00 AMvs Warwick 0 - 2Loss
Sat, 9/1/201210:00 AMvs Lehighton 2 - 1Win
Fri, 9/7/20125:45 PMvs Hamburg 0 - 1Loss
Sat, 9/8/201211:00 AMvs Gov. Mifflin 2 - 0Win
Mon, 9/10/20124:00 PMat Wyomissing 10 - 0Win
Wed, 9/12/20124:00 PMat Kutztown 3 - 1Win
Sat, 9/15/201210:00 AMat Owen J. Roberts 1 - 0Win
Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMvs Tulpehocken 3 - 0Win
Mon, 9/24/20124:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 2 - 0Win
Thu, 9/27/20124:00 PMvs Wyomissing 8 - 1Win
Sat, 9/29/20129:00 AMvs Garden Spot 2 - 0Win
Sat, 9/29/201212:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser 5 - 1Win
Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMvs Kutztown 4 - 0Win
Fri, 10/5/20125:45 PMvs Wilson 3 - 1Win
Sat, 10/6/20127:45 PMvs Ephrata 2 - 3Loss
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMat Tulpehocken 3 - 0Win
Wed, 10/10/20125:45 PMvs Brandywine Heights 3 - 0Win
Sat, 10/13/20122:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Mon, 10/15/20127:00 PMvs Wilson 1 - 0Win
Wed, 10/17/20127:00 PMat Twin Valley 0 - 1Loss
Tue, 10/23/20126:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 2 - 0Win
Sat, 10/27/20121:00 PMvs Milton Hershey 3 - 1Win
Wed, 10/31/20126:00 PMvs Donegal 1 - 0Win
Sat, 11/3/201212:30 PMat Greenwood 1 - 0Win
Tue, 11/6/20125:00 PMvs Gwynedd Mercy Academy 2 - 0Win
Sat, 11/10/201211:00 AMvs Donegal 0 - 1Loss
League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000