Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 6 - 1 | Overall Record: 16 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMat Boyertown 21 - 51Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMat Bethlehem Liberty 33 - 38Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMat Unionville 36 - 34Win
    Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMat Bensalem 63 - 15Win
    Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMat St. Mark's (Del.) 48 - 28Win
    Wed, 12/12/20126:30 PMat Twin Valley 54 - 17Win
    Wed, 12/19/20126:30 PMvs Exeter 39 - 22Win
    Sat, 12/22/20126:30 PMat Reading High 48 - 24Win
    Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMat West Perry 64 - 6Win
    Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMat Abington Heights 65 - 9Win
    Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMat Catasauqua 56 - 15Win
    Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMat Haverford 63 - 9Win
    Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMat Hamburg 43 - 25Win
    Wed, 1/9/20136:30 PMat Wilson 27 - 41Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20136:30 PMat Daniel Boone 50 - 28Win
    Sat, 1/19/201312:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 55 - 15Win
    Wed, 1/23/20136:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 63 - 9Win
    Sat, 1/26/201312:01 PMvs Brandywine Heights 38 - 23Win
    Sat, 1/26/20132:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 31 - 36Loss
    Tue, 1/29/20135:00 PMat Cedar Cliff 27 - 41Loss
    Sat, 2/2/20131:00 PMat Hempfield 39 - 26Win
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!