Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Gov. Mifflin Mustangs / Baseball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Hamburg beats Fleetwood in Berks II baseball action
BASEBALL: Wilson beats Daniel Boone for fourth straight victory
BASEBALL GAME: Fisher's 1-2-3 inning saves key division win for Lynx
BASEBALL: Daniel Boone off to surprising start in Berks Baseball League
BASEBALL: Rich Scarcella's Berks 9
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER GOV. MIFFLIN NEWS
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Wilson gets key boys volleyball win over Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL GAME: Reading High's defense doesn't measure up in loss to Mifflin
GOV. MIFFLIN WRESTLING: Johnson wins state wrestling gold
GOV. MIFFLIN: Gov. Mifflin athletic director Pat Tulley honored by state organization
GOV. MIFFLIN GIRLS BOWLING: Exeter boys, Mifflin girls win team bowling championships
MORE GOV. MIFFLIN NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 7 - 3 | Overall Record: 14 - 8
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 3/22/20134:15 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 16 - 0Win
Sat, 3/23/20131:00 PMvs Manheim Township 1 - 12Loss
Thu, 3/28/20134:15 PMat Wyomissing 16 - 0Win
Sat, 3/30/201312:00 PMat Pottsville 3 - 1Win
Mon, 4/1/20134:15 PMat Conrad Weiser 7 - 3Win
Wed, 4/3/20135:30 PMat Reading High 9 - 8Win
Fri, 4/5/20134:15 PMvs Exeter 1 - 4Loss
Sat, 4/6/201311:00 AMat Hempfield 7 - 6Win
Mon, 4/8/20134:15 PMat Daniel Boone 8 - 4Win
Wed, 4/10/20134:15 PMat Wilson 8 - 2Win
Sat, 4/13/20132:00 PMvs Boyertown 7 - 0Win
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMvs Muhlenberg 5 - 4Win
Wed, 4/17/20134:15 PMat Exeter 1 - 7Loss
Fri, 4/19/20134:15 PMvs Twin Valley 5 - 2Win
Sat, 4/20/20133:00 PMat Parkland 0 - 4Loss
Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMvs Reading High 11 - 2Win
Fri, 4/26/20137:00 PMvs Lower Dauphin 3 - 4Loss
Wed, 5/1/20134:15 PMvs Wilson 2 - 13Loss
Thu, 5/2/20134:15 PMvs Daniel Boone 11 - 0Win
Fri, 5/3/20137:00 PMat Muhlenberg 6 - 1Win
Thu, 5/9/20137:00 PMat Wilson 1 - 3Loss
Mon, 5/20/20134:00 PMat Waynesboro 1 - 4Loss
League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000