Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wilson Bulldogs / Baseball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BASEBALL GAME NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Hartman sends Kutztown to Berks baseball final
BASEBALL GAME: Ravel 'guts it out' to lift Bulldogs
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL: Baseball collegebounds
BASEBALL: Four Berks baseball players and a head coach will represent Berks in Big 26 Classic
BASEBALL: Berks League, PAC-10 play to tie in Baseballtown Senior All-Star Game
BASEBALL: Berks PAC-10 all-stars to face off at FirstEnergy
BASEBALL: Wilson, Berks Catholic, Gov. Mifflin to compete in Berks Basketball Association Invitational Tournament
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER WILSON NEWS
BOYS LACROSSE GAME: Wilson loses to Avon Grove PIAA lacrosse quarterfinals
BOYS LACROSSE GAME: Bulldogs bounce back with convincing victory in PIAA lacrosse opener
WILSON BOYS LACROSSE: Wilson to play PIAA lacrosse opener in Bethlehem
BOYS LACROSSE GAME: Carlisle beats Wilson for District 3 boys lacrosse championship
BOYS LACROSSE GAME: Wilson reaches District 3 boys lacrosse championship game
MORE WILSON NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 7 - 3 | Overall Record: 13 - 7
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 3/22/20134:00 PMat Bethlehem Liberty 4 - 1Win
Sat, 3/30/201310:00 AMvs Central Dauphin 11 - 6Win
Mon, 4/1/20134:15 PMvs Reading High 6 - 0Win
Wed, 4/3/20137:00 PMat Muhlenberg 5 - 6Loss
Sat, 4/6/20134:15 PMat Penn Manor 3 - 9Loss
Mon, 4/8/20134:15 PMat Exeter 2 - 1Win
Wed, 4/10/20134:15 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 2 - 8Loss
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 1Win
Wed, 4/17/20137:00 PMat Reading High 2 - 8Loss
Tue, 4/23/20134:15 PMvs Parkland 7 - 5Win
Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMvs Muhlenberg 4 - 1Win
Sat, 4/27/20134:15 PMvs Boyertown 7 - 0Win
Tue, 4/30/20134:15 PMvs Exeter 4 - 3Win
Wed, 5/1/20134:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin 13 - 2Win
Thu, 5/2/20134:15 PMat Pottsville 4 - 7Loss
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMvs Daniel Boone 2 - 1Win
Tue, 5/7/20134:15 PMvs Central York 4 - 1Win
Thu, 5/9/20137:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 1Win
Mon, 5/13/20134:00 PMvs Kutztown 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 5/20/20134:30 PMat Spring Grove 1 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000