Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Exeter Eagles | Girls basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
EXETER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
EXETER GIRLS BASKETBALL: Snyder named coach at Exeter
EXETER GIRLS BASKETBALL: Exeter fires coach; coach files lawsuit
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball collegebound
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Seniors deserve 'all the credit' for success of Wilson's girls basketball team
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER EXETER NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Yocum's running, passing help Exeter rout Pottsville
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter beats Wilson in Berks Girls Volleyball League play
FOOTBALL GAME: Yocum leads Eagles to easy win over Susquehannock
FOOTBALL GAME: Unterkoefler fills in admirably, but Exeter's rally comes up short
FOOTBALL GAME: Freshman QB helps Exeter edge Unionville
MORE EXETER NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 0 - 10 | Overall Record: 5 - 17
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20127:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 34 - 39Loss
Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMvs Lancaster Country Day 53 - 15Win
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMat Wyomissing 34 - 36Loss
Wed, 12/12/20126:00 PMvs Ephrata 29 - 46Loss
Fri, 12/14/20124:00 PMvs Twin Valley 46 - 44Win
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 36 - 47Loss
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 32 - 34Loss
Thu, 12/27/20121:00 PMat Conestoga Valley 37 - 39Loss
Fri, 12/28/20121:00 PMat Pottstown 63 - 39Win
Fri, 1/4/20136:00 PMvs Fleetwood 37 - 51Loss
Sat, 1/5/201312:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 35 - 29Win
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMat Wilson 28 - 60Loss
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 21 - 22Loss
Sat, 1/12/20131:30 PMat Antietam 66 - 23Win
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMat Reading High 42 - 56Loss
Thu, 1/17/20136:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 40 - 50Loss
Tue, 1/22/20136:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 34 - 45Loss
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMvs Wilson 14 - 56Loss
Wed, 1/30/20134:30 PMat Daniel Boone 28 - 44Loss
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMat Muhlenberg 37 - 44Loss
Sat, 2/2/201312:00 PMvs Quakertown 30 - 31Loss
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMvs Reading High 30 - 53Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000