Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Fleetwood Tigers | Boys soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BOYS SOCCER GAME NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Fleetwood wins in double overtime on goal by Young
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Seriously speaking, Hawks a contender
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS SOCCER NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High continues impressive start with win over Daniel Boone
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER: Scholastic boys soccer preview: Red Knights facing high expectations
MORE BOYS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER FLEETWOOD NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Fleetwood 48, Hamburg 24
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Conrad Weiser earns cruscial win over Fleetwood in girls soccer
FOOTBALL GAME: Weiser dominates both lines in an easy win over Fleetwood
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Fleetwood 61, Donegal 27
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
MORE FLEETWOOD NEWS
Team Stats Boys soccer 
League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 13 - 6 - 1
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20127:00 PMat Mount Lebanon 0 - 0Tie
Sat, 9/1/20127:00 PMat Quaker Valley 0 - 5Loss
Tue, 9/4/20125:30 PMat Pequea Valley 3 - 4Loss
Thu, 9/6/20125:45 PMat Kutztown 6 - 5Win
Tue, 9/11/20125:45 PMat Hamburg 0 - 1Loss
Thu, 9/13/20125:45 PMat Berks Catholic 2 - 1Win
Sat, 9/15/20123:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
Thu, 9/20/20125:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 5 - 0Win
Fri, 9/21/20124:30 PMat Lancaster Mennonite 0 - 1Loss
Tue, 9/25/20125:45 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 1Win
Thu, 9/27/20125:45 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 0Win
Sat, 9/29/20122:00 PMvs Oley Valley 5 - 1Win
Tue, 10/2/20125:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 2 - 0Win
Thu, 10/4/20127:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 7 - 1Win
Sat, 10/6/20122:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 0Win
Tue, 10/9/20125:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 2 - 1Win
Thu, 10/11/20125:45 PMat Twin Valley 2 - 0Win
Sat, 10/13/20121:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 10/22/20127:00 PMvs East Pennsboro 2 - 1Win
Thu, 10/25/20125:00 PMat Pequea Valley 0 - 1Loss
League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000