Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Reading High Red Knights | Boys soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BOYS SOCCER NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High continues impressive start with win over Daniel Boone
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER: Scholastic boys soccer preview: Red Knights facing high expectations
MORE BOYS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER READING HIGH NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Reading High can't solve Mifflin defense
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High continues impressive start with win over Daniel Boone
FOOTBALL GAME: Red Knights dominant in beat McCaskey
FOOTBALL GAME: Disappointing finish for Reading High
READING HIGH FOOTBALL: This Reading High football team 'different,' a 'special group'
MORE READING HIGH NEWS
Team Stats Boys soccer 
League Record: 5 - 5 | Overall Record: 10 - 8 - 1
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 9/1/20121:00 PMvs Pottstown 8 - 2Win
Sat, 9/1/20123:00 PMvs Penn Manor 3 - 0Win
Tue, 9/4/20127:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 5 - 2Win
Thu, 9/6/20123:30 PMat Oley Valley 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 9/10/20127:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 1Loss
Thu, 9/13/20124:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 4 - 1Win
Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 5 - 1Win
Thu, 9/20/20125:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 1 - 0Win
Sat, 9/22/201211:30 AMat Conestoga Valley 1 - 1Tie
Sat, 9/22/20122:00 PMat Warwick 0 - 2Loss
Tue, 9/25/20125:45 PMat Exeter 1 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/27/20127:00 PMvs Wilson 1 - 2Loss
Sat, 9/29/20121:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 9 - 0Win
Tue, 10/2/20125:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 2 - 1Win
Thu, 10/4/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 5 - 4Win
Tue, 10/9/20125:45 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 2Loss
Thu, 10/11/20125:45 PMvs Exeter 3 - 4Loss
Sat, 10/13/20125:00 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 1Loss
Wed, 10/17/20127:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 6 - 0Win
League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000