Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Twin Valley Raiders / Girls basketball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball collegebound
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Seniors deserve 'all the credit' for success of Wilson's girls basketball team
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER TWIN VALLEY NEWS
SOFTBALL GAME: Schuylkill Valley shuts out Twin Valley in Berks Softball League action
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Kochel reaches milestone
WRESTLING MATCH: Twin Valley stamps itself a playoff contender in wrestling
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Lower Dauphin downs Twin Valley
TWIN VALLEY FIELD HOCKEY: Oley Valley, Twin Valley in PIAA quarterfinals
MORE TWIN VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 1 - 9 | Overall Record: 2 - 19
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20126:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 23 - 51Loss
Sat, 12/8/20126:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite 21 - 52Loss
Wed, 12/12/20126:00 PMat Daniel Boone 29 - 47Loss
Fri, 12/14/20124:00 PMat Exeter 44 - 46Loss
Sat, 12/15/20125:30 PMvs Oley Valley 25 - 45Loss
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 43 - 47Loss
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMvs Hamburg 40 - 55Loss
Thu, 12/27/20127:00 PMat Lebanon 32 - 55Loss
Fri, 12/28/20126:00 PMat Lebanon Catholic 39 - 60Loss
Thu, 1/3/20136:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 28 - 53Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 43 - 42Win
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMat Berks Catholic 31 - 68Loss
Sat, 1/12/201312:00 PMat Pottstown 46 - 27Win
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMvs Fleetwood 31 - 51Loss
Thu, 1/17/20137:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 17 - 61Loss
Tue, 1/22/20137:00 PMat Muhlenberg 30 - 61Loss
Sat, 1/26/20131:00 PMvs Pottsville 29 - 62Loss
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 24 - 45Loss
Wed, 1/30/20136:00 PMat Hamburg 27 - 55Loss
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 30 - 72Loss
Tue, 2/5/20137:00 PMat Fleetwood 29 - 49Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000