Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Muhlenberg Muhls | Girls basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Grohoski helps lift Exeter into District 3-AAA tennis semifinals
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball collegebound
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER MUHLENBERG NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Weiser emerges from funk to beat Muhlenberg
FOOTBALL GAME: After slow start, Gov. Mifflin rolls past Muhlenberg
FOOTBALL GAME: Yocum, Eagles gain revenge on Muhls
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Wilson nets volleyball playoff berth
FOOTBALL GAME: Boone capitalizes on turnovers to beat Muhlenberg
MORE MUHLENBERG NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 4 - 6 | Overall Record: 9 - 13
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20127:30 PMvs Kutztown 53 - 32Win
Sat, 12/8/20123:30 PMvs Boyertown 26 - 32Loss
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMvs Pottsville 47 - 58Loss
Thu, 12/13/20126:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 38 - 24Win
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMat Fleetwood 25 - 35Loss
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMat Daniel Boone 45 - 37Win
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMat Wilson 28 - 51Loss
Fri, 12/28/20127:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 45 - 33Win
Thu, 1/3/20136:00 PMat Oley Valley 42 - 41Win
Sat, 1/5/201312:00 PMat Berks Catholic 38 - 39Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMvs Reading High 38 - 48Loss
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMat Exeter 22 - 21Win
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 45 - 51Loss
Thu, 1/17/20136:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 49 - 51Loss
Sat, 1/19/201312:00 PMat Palmyra 36 - 51Loss
Tue, 1/22/20137:00 PMvs Twin Valley 61 - 30Win
Fri, 1/25/20136:00 PMvs Wilson 15 - 47Loss
Sat, 1/26/20133:30 PMvs Cocalico 33 - 35Loss
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMat Reading High 57 - 48Win
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMvs Exeter 44 - 37Win
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 22 - 37Loss
Wed, 2/6/20137:00 PMvs Cocalico 44 - 49Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000