Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Kutztown Cougars | Girls basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball collegebound
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Seniors deserve 'all the credit' for success of Wilson's girls basketball team
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER KUTZTOWN NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Bristol 42, Kutztown 0
KUTZTOWN GIRLS TRACK: Kutztown's Ruth begins to bloom with help of her dad
SOFTBALL GAME: Kutztown, Daniel Boone advance to county softball semifinals
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Wyomissing opens with district team tennis victory; Kutztown falls
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Exeter, Wyomissing to meet for BCIAA team tennis title
MORE KUTZTOWN NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 4 - 6 | Overall Record: 6 - 16
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20127:30 PMat Muhlenberg 32 - 53Loss
Sat, 12/8/20122:00 PMvs Lower Dauphin 19 - 46Loss
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMvs Hamburg 49 - 54Loss
Thu, 12/13/20125:00 PMvs York Country Day 42 - 26Win
Mon, 12/17/20126:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 28 - 34Loss
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 26 - 53Loss
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMat Oley Valley 29 - 57Loss
Sat, 12/22/20122:00 PMvs Notre Dame 20 - 51Loss
Thu, 12/27/20127:00 PMvs Susquenita 39 - 60Loss
Fri, 12/28/20126:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 42 - 63Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 53 - 41Win
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMvs Wyomissing 57 - 54Win
Tue, 1/15/20136:30 PMvs Antietam 53 - 21Win
Thu, 1/17/20136:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 50 - 52Loss
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMat North Schuylkill 22 - 57Loss
Mon, 1/21/20136:00 PMat Fleetwood 31 - 43Loss
Sat, 1/26/20136:00 PMvs Pine Grove 41 - 59Loss
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMat Tulpehocken 34 - 49Loss
Wed, 1/30/20136:00 PMvs Oley Valley 32 - 58Loss
Thu, 1/31/20136:30 PMat Wyomissing 48 - 53Loss
Mon, 2/4/20136:00 PMvs High Point 69 - 43Win
Tue, 2/5/20136:30 PMat Antietam 59 - 14Win
League/Div: Berks Conference - III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000