Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Exeter Eagles | Girls volleyball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME NEWS
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter battles to the finish, but falls to Hempfield in 4
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Restrepo helps Exeter sweep past Warwick
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Eagles extend win streak by sweeping Bulldogs
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter beats Boone, extends streak
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Berks Catholic loses in PIAA girls volleyball semifinals
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter squanders lead, falls to Parkland in PIAA Class AAA girls volleyball semis
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Exeter squanders lead, falls to Parkland in PIAA Class AAA girls volleyball semis
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Berks Catholic loses in PIAA girls volleyball semifinals
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: PIAA playoff schedule
MORE GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
OTHER EXETER NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Red Knights do enough to top Eagles
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Exeter edges Mifflin in boys basketball
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter squanders lead, falls to Parkland in PIAA Class AAA girls volleyball semis
EXETER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Exeter, Berks Catholic set for PIAA girls volleyball semifinals
EXETER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Four Exeter players make 3-AAA girls volleyball team
MORE EXETER NEWS
Team Stats Girls volleyball 
League Record: 14 - 0 | Overall Record: 19 - 2
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 9/4/20126:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Thu, 9/6/20126:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
Tue, 9/11/20126:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 1Win
Thu, 9/13/20126:00 PMvs Wilson 3 - 1Win
Tue, 9/18/20126:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
Thu, 9/20/20126:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
Tue, 9/25/20126:00 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
Thu, 9/27/20126:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/2/20126:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 1Win
Thu, 10/4/20126:00 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/9/20126:00 PMat Wilson 3 - 0Win
Thu, 10/11/20126:00 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/16/20126:00 PMat Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
Wed, 10/17/20126:00 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/23/20125:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/23/20127:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
Sat, 10/27/20123:00 PMvs Penn Manor 3 - 1Win
Wed, 10/31/20127:30 PMvs Warwick 3 - 0Win
Thu, 11/1/20126:00 PMat Central York 3 - 2Win
Sat, 11/3/20127:00 PMvs Cumberland Valley 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 11/6/20126:00 PMvs Hempfield 1 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000