Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Exeter Eagles / Girls volleyball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME NEWS
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter battles to the finish, but falls to Hempfield in 4
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Restrepo helps Exeter sweep past Warwick
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Eagles extend win streak by sweeping Bulldogs
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter beats Boone, extends streak
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Three Berks players make All-State volleyball team
EXETER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Three Exeter girls volleyball players named first-team all-state
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Berks County Girls Volleyball Senior All-Star Game
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Three girls volleyball players from Berks named to District 3-AA first team
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Exeter's Restrepo named to 3-AAA volleyball first team
MORE GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
OTHER EXETER NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Exeter falls to Cedar Cliff in District 3-AAAA baseball semis
EXETER BASEBALL: Three Berks teams in district baseball semifinals
EXETER BOYS VOLLEYBALL: Schuylkill Valley advances in Class AA regional boys volleyball
GIRLS LACROSSE GAME: Wilson boys roll into District 3 lacrosse semifinals
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Exeter win to reach District 3 volleyball quarterfinals
MORE EXETER NEWS
Team Stats Girls volleyball 
League Record: 14 - 0 | Overall Record: 19 - 2
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 9/4/20126:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Thu, 9/6/20126:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
Tue, 9/11/20126:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 1Win
Thu, 9/13/20126:00 PMvs Wilson 3 - 1Win
Tue, 9/18/20126:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
Thu, 9/20/20126:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
Tue, 9/25/20126:00 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
Thu, 9/27/20126:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/2/20126:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 1Win
Thu, 10/4/20126:00 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/9/20126:00 PMat Wilson 3 - 0Win
Thu, 10/11/20126:00 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/16/20126:00 PMat Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
Wed, 10/17/20126:00 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/23/20125:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/23/20127:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
Sat, 10/27/20123:00 PMvs Penn Manor 3 - 1Win
Wed, 10/31/20127:30 PMvs Warwick 3 - 0Win
Thu, 11/1/20126:00 PMat Central York 3 - 2Win
Sat, 11/3/20127:00 PMvs Cumberland Valley 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 11/6/20126:00 PMvs Hempfield 1 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000