Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wyomissing Spartans | Boys soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BOYS SOCCER NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Kutztown shuts out Wyomissing in Berks III boys soccer matchup
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High remains undefeated in boys soccer
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High gets elusive win over Wilson in boys soccer
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High continues impressive start with win over Daniel Boone
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
MORE BOYS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER WYOMISSING NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Kutztown shuts out Wyomissing in Berks III boys soccer matchup
WYOMISSING FOOTBALL: Wyomissing defense shuts down Pius X
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Wyomissing edges Tulpehocken in Berks III soccer showdown
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Wyomissing 54, Twin Valley 7
FOOTBALL GAME: Wyomissing's defense shuts down Muhlenberg
MORE WYOMISSING NEWS
Team Stats Boys soccer 
League Record: 3 - 4 - 3 | Overall Record: 7 - 8 - 3
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 9/1/20127:00 PMvs Lancaster Christian 2 - 1Win
Sat, 9/1/20127:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 5 - 2Win
Thu, 9/6/20125:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 0 - 2Loss
Sat, 9/8/201210:00 AMat Berks Catholic 2 - 1Win
Sat, 9/8/20121:00 PMat Hamburg 1 - 3Loss
Tue, 9/11/20124:00 PMvs Oley Valley 2 - 2Tie
Thu, 9/13/20124:00 PMat Antietam 3 - 1Win
Thu, 9/20/20124:00 PMvs Kutztown 1 - 0Win
Sat, 9/22/20121:00 PMat Berks Catholic 2 - 1Win
Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMat Brandywine Heights 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 9/25/20125:45 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/27/20125:45 PMat Oley Valley 2 - 3Loss
Sat, 9/29/201210:00 AMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 1Loss
Wed, 10/3/20124:00 PMvs Antietam 5 - 0Win
Thu, 10/4/20125:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 1 - 1Tie
Fri, 10/5/20124:00 PMat Blue Mountain 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 10/9/20125:45 PMat Kutztown 1 - 1Tie
Thu, 10/11/20124:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 1 - 2Loss
League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000