Brandywine Heights Bullets | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 7 - 2 - 1 | Overall Record: 12 - 9 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20124:00 PMat Saucon Valley 0 - 6Loss
    Wed, 9/5/20125:45 PMvs Hamburg 7 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/8/20127:00 PMvs Lower Dauphin 0 - 7Loss
    Sat, 9/8/20127:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 2 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMvs Kutztown 5 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMvs Tulpehocken 1 - 5Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20124:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 2 - 3Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20124:00 PMat Wyomissing 1 - 1Tie
    Wed, 9/19/20126:30 PMvs Warwick 1 - 3Loss
    Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMat Oley Valley 5 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMat Kutztown 4 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/29/20122:00 PMvs Antietam 11 - 0Win
    Mon, 10/1/20127:00 PMat Tulpehocken 1 - 7Loss
    Thu, 10/4/20126:30 PMvs Wyomissing 2 - 1Win
    Sat, 10/6/201211:00 AMat Antietam 11 - 0Win
    Mon, 10/8/20124:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 10/10/20126:30 PMvs Oley Valley 4 - 2Win
    Sat, 10/13/20121:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 8Loss
    Tue, 10/23/20127:00 PMat Greencastle-Antrim 1 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/27/20123:00 PMat Elco 2 - 1Win
    Thu, 11/1/20127:00 PMat Northern York 0 - 3Loss
    Sat, 11/3/20122:00 PMat Wyomissing 1 - 3Loss
    League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!