Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Twin Valley Raiders | Girls soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Trojans 'outstanding' in double OT loss to Shamrocks
WILSON GIRLS SOCCER: Monmouth a good fit for Wilson's LeAnne Davis
TULPEHOCKEN GIRLS SOCCER: Tulpehocken, Trinity face off for District 3-A girls soccer title
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Pope John Paul II to play for District 1-AA girls volleyball title
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Pope John Paul II to play for District 1-AA girls volleyball title
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER TWIN VALLEY NEWS
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Oley Valley wins to reach third straight District 3-AA field hockey final
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Fleetwood 44, Twin Valley 7
FOOTBALL GAME: Twin Valley coasts to 42-7 win over Kutztown
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Twin Valley falls in District 3-AAA boys soccer prelim
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Oley Valley rewrites script, beats Twin Valley for field hockey titlte
MORE TWIN VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Girls soccer 
League Record: 2 - 7 - 1 | Overall Record: 4 - 12 - 2
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20121:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 2 - 4Loss
Tue, 9/4/20125:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 2Loss
Thu, 9/6/20125:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 1 - 1Tie
Sat, 9/8/20127:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 2 - 1Win
Sat, 9/8/20127:00 PMvs Lower Dauphin 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMvs Hamburg 7 - 0Win
Sat, 9/15/20125:00 PMat Oley Valley 2 - 1Win
Mon, 9/17/20125:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 5Loss
Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMvs Fleetwood 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMat Conrad Weiser 1 - 2Loss
Fri, 9/28/20124:00 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMat Hamburg 6 - 1Win
Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 0 - 1Loss
Fri, 10/5/20124:00 PMvs Kutztown 0 - 1Loss
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 2 - 2Tie
Wed, 10/10/20125:45 PMat Fleetwood 1 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000