Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wyomissing Spartans | Boys tennis
Schedule/Results | Roster | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BOYS TENNIS MATCH NEWS
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Spartans roll to second straight state title
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Spartans roll to second straight state title
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Wyomissing rolls into PIAA Class AA semis
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Spartans advance to state tennis quarterfinals
WYOMISSING BOYS TENNIS: Spartans begin quest for another state tennis title
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS TENNIS NEWS
BOYS TENNIS: Boys tennis collegebound: Ian Goodwillie
BOYS TENNIS: Boys tennis collegebound: Nolan Perugini
BOYS TENNIS: Fick's state singles title continues tradition of excellence at Wyomissing
BOYS TENNIS: Wyomissing's Andre Fick wins PIAA tennis championship
BOYS TENNIS: Berks has two strong entries in PIAA tennis tournament
MORE BOYS TENNIS NEWS
OTHER WYOMISSING NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Kutztown shuts out Wyomissing in Berks III boys soccer matchup
WYOMISSING FOOTBALL: Wyomissing defense shuts down Pius X
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Wyomissing edges Tulpehocken in Berks III soccer showdown
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Wyomissing 54, Twin Valley 7
FOOTBALL GAME: Wyomissing's defense shuts down Muhlenberg
MORE WYOMISSING NEWS
Team Stats Boys tennis 
League Record: 5 - 0 | Overall Record: 20 - 0
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 3/19/20134:00 PMvs Fleetwood 7 - 0Win
Wed, 3/20/20133:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 7 - 0Win
Fri, 3/22/20134:00 PMat Hamburg 7 - 0Win
Wed, 3/27/20133:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 7 - 0Win
Mon, 4/1/20134:00 PMat Wilson 7 - 0Win
Wed, 4/3/20133:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 7 - 0Win
Mon, 4/8/20133:30 PMvs Conestoga Valley 5 - 0Win
Wed, 4/10/20133:30 PMvs Kutztown 7 - 0Win
Mon, 4/15/20133:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 7 - 0Win
Wed, 4/17/20133:30 PMat Blue Mountain 7 - 0Win
Sat, 4/27/201310:00 AMvs Gov. Mifflin 5 - 0Win
Tue, 4/30/20134:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 4 - 0Win
Wed, 5/1/20134:00 PMvs Exeter 3 - 0Win
Fri, 5/3/20133:45 PMvs Kutztown 4 - 0Win
Tue, 5/7/20133:45 PMvs Camp Hill 3 - 0Win
Wed, 5/8/20131:30 PMat Lancaster Country Day 4 - 1Win
Tue, 5/14/20137:00 PMvs Galeton 4 - 1Win
Fri, 5/17/20138:00 AMvs Warren 5 - 0Win
Sat, 5/18/201310:00 AMvs Elco 5 - 0Win
Sat, 5/18/20133:30 PMvs Lancaster Country Day 4 - 0Win
League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000