Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Tulpehocken Trojans | Girls soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
GIRLS SOCCER GAME NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Tulpehocken can't overcome early goal in PIAA Class A girls soccer semifinal loss
TULPEHOCKEN GIRLS SOCCER: Tulpehocken girls soccer team ready for PIAA Class A semifinals
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Trojans' win a milestone for Zerbe
TULPEHOCKEN GIRLS SOCCER: Boyertown's hard work paying dividends
TULPEHOCKEN GIRLS SOCCER: Balanced attack carries Trojans to 3-A title game
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER: PIAA playoff schedule
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Tulpehocken falls to Warrior Run in PIAA girls soccer quarterfinal
TULPEHOCKEN GIRLS SOCCER: Tulpehocken faces Warrior Run in PIAA-A girls soccer
GIRLS SOCCER: Spring-Ford advances in PIAA Class AAA girls soccer
GIRLS SOCCER: Villa Joseph Marie ousts Conrad Weiser in PIAA-AA girls soccer opener
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER TULPEHOCKEN NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: 'Disappointing' end for Tulpehocken in boys soccer
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Tulpehocken falls to Warrior Run in PIAA girls soccer quarterfinal
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS SOCCER: Three Berks teams in PIAA boys soccer quarterfinals today
TULPEHOCKEN GIRLS SOCCER: Tulpehocken faces Warrior Run in PIAA-A girls soccer
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS SOCCER: PIAA boys soccer playoffs
MORE TULPEHOCKEN NEWS
Team Stats Girls soccer 
League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 22 - 3
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/30/20131:00 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 1Win
Sat, 8/31/201310:00 AMat Daniel Boone 2 - 0Win
Tue, 9/3/20135:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 0Win
Thu, 9/5/20134:00 PMat Exeter 2 - 0Win
Mon, 9/9/20134:00 PMat Antietam 8 - 0Win
Wed, 9/11/20135:45 PMvs Brandywine Heights 6 - 0Win
Sat, 9/14/20133:30 PMvs Hamburg 5 - 0Win
Mon, 9/16/20135:45 PMvs Kutztown 6 - 0Win
Wed, 9/18/20135:45 PMat Oley Valley 2 - 0Win
Sat, 9/21/20135:30 PMat Northern Lebanon 5 - 0Win
Mon, 9/23/20134:00 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 2Win
Wed, 9/25/20135:45 PMvs Antietam 8 - 0Win
Sat, 9/28/20137:00 PMat Elco 3 - 0Win
Mon, 9/30/20135:45 PMat Brandywine Heights 0 - 1Loss
Wed, 10/2/20135:45 PMat Kutztown 4 - 0Win
Fri, 10/4/20134:00 PMvs Blue Mountain 2 - 0Win
Mon, 10/7/20135:45 PMvs Oley Valley 4 - 0Win
Wed, 10/9/20134:00 PMvs Wyomissing 4 - 1Win
Sat, 10/12/20137:00 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 1Loss
Thu, 10/24/20137:00 PMvs Camp Hill 3 - 0Win
Mon, 10/28/20137:00 PMat York Catholic 2 - 1Win
Thu, 10/31/20135:00 PMat Halifax 1 - 0Win
Tue, 11/5/20135:00 PMvs Millville 3 - 1Win
Sat, 11/9/20131:00 PMat Christopher Dock 2 - 0Win
Tue, 11/12/20137:00 PMvs Southern Columbia 0 - 1Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000