Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Girls water polo

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls water polo 
    League Record: 6 - 3 | Overall Record: 21 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/2/20177:00 PMvs Hazelton 13 - 5Win
    Sat, 9/2/20177:00 PMvs Souderton 12 - 7Win
    Sat, 9/2/20177:00 PMvs North Penn 2 - 6Loss
    Thu, 9/7/20175:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 12 - 2Win
    Wed, 9/13/20175:00 PMat Wilson 8 - 9Loss
    Fri, 9/15/20177:00 PMvs North Allegheny 18 - 9Win
    Sat, 9/16/20177:00 PMat McDowell 15 - 5Win
    Sat, 9/16/20177:00 PMat Villa Maria 9 - 6Win
    Sat, 9/16/20177:00 PMat Fairview 11 - 3Win
    Mon, 9/18/20176:30 PMat Reading High 15 - 8Win
    Fri, 9/22/20177:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 10 - 5Win
    Fri, 9/22/20177:00 PMvs Springfield (Montgomery County) 13 - 3Win
    Sat, 9/23/20177:00 PMvs Thomas Worthington 11 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/23/20177:00 PMvs North Penn (Lansdale) 2 - 7Loss
    Mon, 9/25/20175:30 PMat Pottsville 24 - 4Win
    Wed, 9/27/20175:30 PMat Cumberland Valley 11 - 14Loss
    Thu, 9/28/20176:30 PMat Exeter 8 - 2Win
    Mon, 10/2/20174:30 PMat Muhlenberg 11 - 4Win
    Wed, 10/4/20175:30 PMvs Wilson 13 - 10Win
    Sat, 10/7/20173:00 PMat Central York 6 - 3Win
    Sat, 10/7/20175:00 PMat Springfield (Delaware County) 9 - 5Win
    Wed, 10/11/20176:30 PMvs Reading High 9 - 6Win
    Wed, 10/18/201712:00 AMat Cumberland Valley 4 - 9Loss
    Sat, 10/21/20177:00 PMvs Wilson 4 - 5Loss
    Sat, 10/21/20177:00 PMvs Reading High 11 - 8Win
    Tue, 10/31/20176:30 PMvs Pennridge 14 - 6Win
    Fri, 11/3/20177:00 PMvs Villa Maria 10 - 8Win
    Sat, 11/4/20177:00 PMat Wilson 5 - 8Loss
    Sat, 11/4/20177:00 PMat North Penn (Lansdale) 5 - 7Loss
    League/Div: Pennsylvania Scholastic Water Polo League -  
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!