Pope John Paul II Golden Panthers | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 8 - 2 | Overall Record: 8 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 8/29/20173:00 PMat Spring-Ford 210 - 202Loss
    Wed, 8/30/20173:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 197 - 242Win
    Thu, 8/31/20173:00 PMvs Upper Merion 196 - 256Win
    Thu, 9/7/20173:00 PMat Phoenixville 260 - 261Win
    Tue, 9/12/20173:00 PMvs Norristown 191 - 233Win
    Wed, 9/13/20173:00 PMat Methacton 190 - 197Win
    Thu, 9/14/20172:30 PMat Boyertown 195 - 226Win
    Tue, 9/19/20173:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 191 - 205Win
    Fri, 9/22/20173:15 PMat Owen J. Roberts 202 - 195Loss
    Tue, 9/26/20173:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 183 - 203Win
    Tue, 10/3/20172:00 PMat Methacton 205 - 195Loss
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!