Spring-Ford Rams | Boys swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys swimming 
    League Record: 6 - 3 | Overall Record: 7 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20173:45 PMvs Phoenixville 104 - 66Win
    Tue, 12/19/20173:45 PMat Upper Merion 85 - 100Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20173:30 PMat Great Valley 103 - 67Win
    Wed, 1/10/20184:00 PMvs Boyertown 83 - 87Loss
    Thu, 1/11/20183:45 PMat Norristown 96 - 60Win
    Wed, 1/17/20183:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 74 - 94Loss
    Wed, 1/24/20183:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 94 - 39Win
    Tue, 1/30/20183:45 PMat Methacton 117 - 68Win
    Fri, 2/2/20183:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley 104 - 79Win
    Tue, 2/6/20183:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 98 - 69Win
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!