Phoenixville Phantoms | Boys swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys swimming 
    League Record: 3 - 1 | Overall Record: 4 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20173:45 PMat Spring-Ford 66 - 104Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20173:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 100 - 41Win
    Thu, 12/21/20173:45 PMat Coatesville 44 - 58Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20173:45 PMvs Twin Valley 76 - 21Win
    Tue, 1/9/20183:45 PMat Methacton 97 - 89Win
    Thu, 1/11/20183:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 95 - 75Win
    Tue, 1/16/20183:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Tue, 1/23/20183:45 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 1/30/20183:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Fri, 2/9/20186:00 PMat Boyertown  
    Tue, 2/13/20183:45 PMvs Norristown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!