Upper Perkiomen Indians | Boys swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys swimming 
    League Record: 0 - 5 | Overall Record: 0 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20173:45 PMat Methacton 75 - 101Loss
    Thu, 12/14/20174:00 PMat Southern Lehigh 54 - 114Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20173:45 PMat Owen J. Roberts 68 - 94Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20183:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 72 - 97Loss
    Thu, 1/11/20183:45 PMat Phoenixville 75 - 95Loss
    Thu, 1/18/20183:45 PMvs Upper Merion 78 - 90Loss
    Wed, 1/24/20183:45 PMat Boyertown  
    Wed, 1/31/20183:45 PMvs Norristown  
    Tue, 2/6/20183:45 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Tue, 2/13/20186:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!