Exeter Eagles | Boys swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys swimming 
    League Record: 4 - 2 | Overall Record: 4 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 12/14/20176:45 PMvs Wyomissing 111 - 46Win
    Wed, 12/20/20174:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 72 - 113Loss
    Fri, 12/22/20174:15 PMvs Daniel Boone 83 - 84Loss
    Thu, 12/28/201711:00 AMvs Boyertown 73 - 88Loss
    Thu, 1/11/20184:00 PMat Muhlenberg 97 - 86Win
    Thu, 1/11/20184:00 PMvs Twin Valley 141 - 19Win
    Thu, 1/18/20184:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 100 - 83Win
    Thu, 1/25/20184:30 PMat Reading High  
    Thu, 2/1/20184:15 PMat Wilson  
    Mon, 2/5/20184:30 PMat Blue Mountain  
    Fri, 3/2/20184:00 PMat Cumberland Valley  
    League/Div: Central Penn League - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!