Tulpehocken Trojans | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 3 - 10 - 1 | Overall Record: 3 - 11 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/17/201711:00 AMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 21Loss
    Thu, 8/17/201711:00 AMvs Schuylkill Valley 7 - 17Loss
    Thu, 8/17/201711:00 AMvs Wyomissing 7 - 16Loss
    Tue, 8/22/20173:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 6 - 18Loss
    Mon, 8/28/20173:30 PMvs Oley Valley 16 - 8Win
    Wed, 8/30/20173:30 PMvs Kutztown 16 - 8Win
    Thu, 8/31/20173:30 PMat Hamburg 16 - 8Win
    Thu, 9/7/20173:30 PMat Oley Valley 10 - 12Loss
    Fri, 9/8/20173:30 PMvs Northern Lebanon 3 - 5Loss
    Mon, 9/11/20173:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 10 - 14Loss
    Wed, 9/13/20173:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 8 - 16Loss
    Thu, 9/14/20173:30 PMat Berks Catholic 2 - 22Loss
    Wed, 9/20/20173:30 PMat Kutztown 10 - 14Loss
    Wed, 9/20/20173:30 PMat Wyomissing 10 - 14Loss
    Thu, 9/21/20173:30 PMvs Hamburg 12 - 12Tie
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!