Wyomissing Spartans | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 6 - 6 - 1 | Overall Record: 7 - 6 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/17/201711:00 AMat Tulpehocken 16 - 7Win
    Thu, 8/17/201711:00 AMat Schuylkill Valley 12 - 12Tie
    Thu, 8/17/201711:00 AMat Berks Catholic 5 - 19Loss
    Wed, 8/23/20173:30 PMat Hamburg 22 - 2Win
    Mon, 8/28/20173:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 4 - 20Loss
    Wed, 8/30/20173:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 17 - 7Win
    Thu, 9/7/20173:30 PMat Kutztown 20 - 4Win
    Fri, 9/8/20173:30 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 21Loss
    Mon, 9/11/20173:30 PMvs Hamburg 13 - 11Win
    Tue, 9/19/20173:30 PMat Oley Valley 8 - 16Loss
    Tue, 9/19/20173:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 8 - 16Loss
    Wed, 9/20/20173:30 PMat Kutztown 15 - 9Win
    Wed, 9/20/20173:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 14 - 10Win
    Thu, 9/21/20173:30 PMat Oley Valley 11 - 13Loss
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!