Conrad Weiser Scouts | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 13 - 1 | Overall Record: 14 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/17/20173:00 PMat Muhlenberg 16 - 8Win
    Thu, 8/17/20173:30 PMat Daniel Boone 21 - 3Win
    Thu, 8/17/20173:30 PMat Wilson 16 - 8Win
    Tue, 8/22/20173:30 PMat Fleetwood 22 - 2Win
    Wed, 8/23/20173:30 PMvs Twin Valley 23 - 1Win
    Thu, 8/24/20173:30 PMvs Exeter 18 - 6Win
    Mon, 8/28/20173:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 10 - 14Loss
    Wed, 8/30/20173:30 PMvs Hamburg 23 - 1Win
    Thu, 8/31/20173:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 18 - 6Win
    Thu, 9/7/20173:30 PMat Twin Valley 17 - 7Win
    Fri, 9/8/20173:30 PMvs Wilson 13 - 11Win
    Tue, 9/12/20173:30 PMat Exeter 16 - 8Win
    Thu, 9/14/20173:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 16 - 8Win
    Tue, 9/19/20173:30 PMat Daniel Boone 15 - 9Win
    Wed, 9/20/20173:30 PMvs Fleetwood 24 - 0Win
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!