Fleetwood Tigers | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 0 - 14 | Overall Record: 0 - 14
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/17/20171:00 PMat Exeter 3 - 21Loss
    Thu, 8/17/20171:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 24Loss
    Thu, 8/17/20171:00 PMvs Twin Valley 1 - 23Loss
    Mon, 8/21/20173:30 PMat Daniel Boone 4 - 20Loss
    Tue, 8/22/20173:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 2 - 22Loss
    Thu, 8/24/20173:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 23Loss
    Thu, 8/31/20173:30 PMvs Wilson 2 - 22Loss
    Thu, 9/7/20173:30 PMat Daniel Boone 7 - 17Loss
    Fri, 9/8/20173:30 PMvs Exeter 10 - 14Loss
    Fri, 9/8/20173:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 9 - 15Loss
    Thu, 9/14/20173:30 PMvs Twin Valley 6 - 18Loss
    Tue, 9/19/20173:30 PMat Muhlenberg 4 - 20Loss
    Wed, 9/20/20173:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 0 - 24Loss
    Thu, 9/21/20177:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 24Loss
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!