Twin Valley Raiders | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 10 - 4 | Overall Record: 10 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/17/20171:00 PMat Exeter 11 - 13Win
    Thu, 8/17/20171:00 PMat Fleetwood 23 - 1Loss
    Thu, 8/17/20171:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 23Win
    Tue, 8/22/20173:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 6 - 18Win
    Wed, 8/23/20173:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 1 - 23Win
    Thu, 8/24/20173:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 14 - 10Loss
    Mon, 8/28/20173:15 PMat Owen J. Roberts 239 - 205Loss
    Tue, 8/29/20173:30 PMat Wilson 1 - 23Win
    Thu, 8/31/20173:30 PMvs Exeter 7 - 17Win
    Thu, 9/7/20173:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 7 - 17Win
    Mon, 9/11/20173:30 PMat Muhlenberg 13 - 11Loss
    Tue, 9/12/20173:30 PMat Daniel Boone 10 - 14Win
    Wed, 9/13/20174:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 2 - 22Win
    Thu, 9/14/20173:30 PMat Fleetwood 18 - 6Loss
    Tue, 9/19/20173:30 PMvs Wilson 4 - 20Win
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!