Twin Valley Raiders | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 4 - 10 | Overall Record: 4 - 11
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/17/20171:00 PMat Exeter 11 - 13Loss
    Thu, 8/17/20171:00 PMat Fleetwood 23 - 1Win
    Thu, 8/17/20171:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 23Loss
    Tue, 8/22/20173:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 6 - 18Loss
    Wed, 8/23/20173:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 1 - 23Loss
    Thu, 8/24/20173:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 14 - 10Win
    Mon, 8/28/20173:15 PMat Owen J. Roberts 239 - 205Loss
    Tue, 8/29/20173:30 PMat Wilson 1 - 23Loss
    Thu, 8/31/20173:30 PMvs Exeter 7 - 17Loss
    Thu, 9/7/20173:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 7 - 17Loss
    Mon, 9/11/20173:30 PMat Muhlenberg 13 - 11Win
    Tue, 9/12/20173:30 PMat Daniel Boone 10 - 14Loss
    Wed, 9/13/20174:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 2 - 22Loss
    Thu, 9/14/20173:30 PMat Fleetwood 18 - 6Win
    Tue, 9/19/20173:30 PMvs Wilson 4 - 20Loss
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!