Muhlenberg Muhls | Boys water polo

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys water polo 
    League Record: 6 - 6 | Overall Record: 13 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/5/20175:30 PMat Hazelton 10 - 11Loss
    Thu, 9/7/20175:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 4 - 12Loss
    Sat, 9/9/20171:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 7 - 6Win
    Sat, 9/9/20171:00 PMat Springfield (Montgomery County) 16 - 11Win
    Sat, 9/9/20177:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 12 - 10Win
    Mon, 9/11/20175:30 PMat Cumberland Valley 6 - 11Loss
    Wed, 9/13/20174:30 PMvs Mechanicsburg 15 - 8Win
    Tue, 9/19/20174:30 PMvs Pottsville 17 - 9Win
    Fri, 9/22/20177:00 PMvs Hazelton 8 - 6Win
    Fri, 9/22/20177:00 PMvs Germantown 6 - 15Loss
    Sat, 9/23/20177:00 PMvs Lawrenceville 5 - 21Loss
    Sat, 9/23/20177:00 PMat Exeter 4 - 11Loss
    Mon, 9/25/20174:30 PMvs Reading High 12 - 9Win
    Thu, 9/28/20174:30 PMvs Upper Merion 14 - 7Win
    Mon, 10/2/20174:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 6 - 16Loss
    Wed, 10/4/20175:30 PMat Perkiomen Valley 7 - 9Loss
    Sat, 10/7/20175:30 PMat Mechanicsburg 13 - 7Win
    Sat, 10/7/20177:00 PMvs Wyoming Valley West 10 - 5Win
    Mon, 10/9/20177:00 PMvs Exeter 9 - 20Loss
    Wed, 10/11/20177:00 PMat Mechanicsburg 14 - 6Win
    Sat, 10/14/20177:00 PMvs Wyoming Valley West 6 - 7Loss
    Sat, 10/14/20177:00 PMvs Upper Dublin 10 - 6Win
    Sat, 10/14/20177:00 PMvs Hazleton 9 - 11Loss
    Mon, 10/16/20175:30 PMat Reading High 7 - 9Loss
    Wed, 10/18/20175:30 PMat Central York 21 - 13Win
    League/Div: Pennsylvania Scholastic Water Polo League -  
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!