Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Boys water polo

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys water polo 
    League Record: 7 - 2 | Overall Record: 17 - 11
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/2/20177:00 PMvs La Salle 16 - 10Win
    Sat, 9/2/20177:00 PMvs Hazleton 11 - 7Win
    Sat, 9/2/20177:00 PMvs Souderton 12 - 3Win
    Sat, 9/2/20177:00 PMvs North Penn (Lansdale) 3 - 10Loss
    Thu, 9/7/20175:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 12 - 4Win
    Wed, 9/13/20175:00 PMat Wilson 8 - 12Loss
    Fri, 9/15/20177:00 PMvs North Allegheny 12 - 13Loss
    Sat, 9/16/20177:00 PMvs McDowell 6 - 10Loss
    Sat, 9/16/20177:00 PMvs Erie Cathedral Prep 10 - 15Loss
    Mon, 9/18/20175:30 PMat Reading High 11 - 5Win
    Fri, 9/22/20177:00 PMvs Pingry 20 - 19Win
    Fri, 9/22/20177:00 PMvs Greenwich (Conn.) 9 - 11Loss
    Sat, 9/23/20178:15 AMvs La Salle 13 - 11Win
    Sat, 9/23/20178:15 AMvs Haverford 7 - 11Loss
    Mon, 9/25/20176:30 PMvs Pottsville 30 - 15Win
    Wed, 9/27/20177:00 PMat Cumberland Valley 17 - 9Win
    Thu, 9/28/20176:30 PMat Exeter 15 - 12Win
    Mon, 10/2/20174:30 PMat Muhlenberg 16 - 6Win
    Wed, 10/4/20175:30 PMvs Wilson 7 - 14Loss
    Sat, 10/7/20173:00 PMat Central York 6 - 3Win
    Sat, 10/7/20175:00 PMat La Salle 13 - 8Win
    Wed, 10/11/20175:30 PMvs Reading High 13 - 6Win
    Wed, 10/18/201712:00 AMat Cumberland Valley 16 - 11Win
    Sat, 10/21/20177:00 PMvs Cumberland Valley 10 - 4Win
    Sat, 10/21/20177:00 PMvs Wilson 9 - 20Loss
    Fri, 10/27/20177:00 PMvs Cathedral Prep 7 - 13Loss
    Sat, 10/28/20177:00 PMvs Pennridge 10 - 9Win
    Sat, 10/28/20177:00 PMvs La Salle 15 - 20Loss
    League/Div: Pennsylvania Scholastic Water Polo League -  
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!