Norristown Eagles | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 2 - 1 | Overall Record: 7 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20175:00 PMat Penn Wood 57 - 33Win
    Sat, 12/9/201712:00 AMat Upper Darby 44 - 75Loss
    Mon, 12/11/20177:00 PMvs Academy Park 53 - 41Win
    Tue, 12/12/20177:00 PMvs Wissahickon 45 - 46Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20177:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 52 - 46Win
    Thu, 12/21/20175:45 PMat Methacton 55 - 56Loss
    Thu, 12/28/20178:00 PMvs Hatboro-Horsham 48 - 44Win
    Fri, 12/29/20178:00 PMat Bishop McDevitt 51 - 65Loss
    Tue, 1/2/20187:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 45 - 36Win
    Tue, 1/9/20186:45 PMvs Upper Merion 67 - 34Win
    Fri, 1/12/20187:00 PMat Pottstown 75 - 43Win
    Tue, 1/16/20187:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Wed, 1/17/20185:30 PMat Boyertown  
    Fri, 1/19/20187:00 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Tue, 1/23/20187:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 1/26/20187:30 PMvs Methacton  
    Sat, 1/27/20181:00 PMvs West Chester Rustin  
    Mon, 1/29/20187:00 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Tue, 1/30/20187:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 1/31/20187:00 PMat Lansdale Catholic  
    Fri, 2/2/20185:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!