Berks Catholic Saints | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 7 - 3 | Overall Record: 11 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/24/201810:00 AMat Southern Lehigh 2 - 12Loss
    Mon, 3/26/20184:15 PMat Palmyra 5 - 13Loss
    Tue, 3/27/20184:00 PMvs Boyertown 11 - 10Win
    Thu, 4/5/20186:15 PMat Daniel Boone 9 - 8Win
    Tue, 4/10/20185:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 7 - 6Win
    Thu, 4/12/20185:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 6 - 7Loss
    Tue, 4/17/20185:45 PMvs Twin Valley 8 - 5Win
    Thu, 4/19/20185:45 PMat Exeter 6 - 5Win
    Fri, 4/20/20185:45 PMat Conrad Weiser 9 - 6Win
    Sat, 4/21/20183:00 PMat Trinity 3 - 8Loss
    Tue, 4/24/20185:45 PMvs Wyomissing 12 - 7Win
    Thu, 4/26/20185:45 PMvs Wilson 5 - 7Loss
    Sat, 4/28/20182:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 9 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/30/20185:30 PMvs Cocalico 11 - 2Win
    Thu, 5/3/20185:00 PMat Twin Valley 6 - 7Loss
    Fri, 5/4/20184:00 PMat Wyomissing 12 - 7Win
    Tue, 5/8/20187:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 8 - 6Win
    Thu, 5/10/20188:00 PMat Wilson 3 - 10Loss
    League/Div: Berks - 2
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!