Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 1 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/27/20184:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 10Loss
    Tue, 4/3/20184:00 PMat Cedar Cliff 10 - 4Win
    Tue, 4/10/20185:45 PMat Manheim Township  
    Sat, 4/14/20182:00 PMat Wyomissing 12 - 14Loss
    Mon, 4/16/20186:00 PMvs Exeter 7 - 11Loss
    Tue, 4/24/20186:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 12 - 13Loss
    Thu, 4/26/20186:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 4/28/20182:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 5/2/20184:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 5/4/20186:00 PMvs Red Land  
    League/Div: Berks - Other
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!