Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 9 - 5 | Overall Record: 10 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 326 - 378Win
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 326 - 325Loss
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMvs Oley Valley 326 - 358Win
    Mon, 8/20/20183:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 332 - 322Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMvs Oley Valley 312 - 327Win
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Tulpehocken 312 - 336Win
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Wyomissing 312 - 314Win
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMat Hamburg 290 - 302Win
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMvs Kutztown 250 - 278Win
    Tue, 9/4/20183:30 PMat Berks Catholic 232 - 225Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20183:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 246 - 219Loss
    Wed, 9/12/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg 200 - 228Win
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMat Kutztown 331 - 363Win
    Tue, 9/18/20183:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 203 - 190Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20183:00 PMvs Mount Calvary 152 - 204Win
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!