Wilson Bulldogs | Boys water polo

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys water polo 
    League Record: 1 - 0 | Overall Record: 7 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/20188:00 AMvs Souderton 13 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/1/20186:00 PMvs La Salle 15 - 3Win
    Sat, 9/1/20187:40 PMvs Upper Dublin 8 - 2Win
    Wed, 9/5/20186:00 PMat Cumberland Valley 7 - 6Win
    Wed, 9/12/20186:00 PMat Hazleton 16 - 6Win
    Mon, 9/17/20185:00 PMvs Pennridge 12 - 5Win
    Tue, 9/18/20186:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 14 - 6Win
    Mon, 9/24/20185:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Wed, 9/26/20186:30 PMat Reading High  
    Wed, 10/3/20187:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Mon, 10/8/20185:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 10/10/20184:30 PMvs Cumberland Valley  
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat Erie McDowell  
    Sat, 10/13/20187:00 PMat Erie McDowell  
    Mon, 10/15/20185:00 PMvs North Penn (Lansdale)  
    Wed, 10/24/20186:00 PMvs La Salle College  
    Mon, 10/29/20186:00 PMat Episcopal Academy  
    Wed, 10/31/20187:00 PMvs Haverford  
    League/Div: Pennsylvania Scholastic Water Polo League -  
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!