Wilson Bulldogs | Boys water polo

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys water polo 
    League Record: 6 - 0 | Overall Record: 23 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/20188:00 AMvs Souderton 13 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/1/20186:00 PMvs La Salle 15 - 3Win
    Sat, 9/1/20187:40 PMvs Upper Dublin 8 - 2Win
    Wed, 9/5/20186:00 PMat Cumberland Valley 7 - 6Win
    Wed, 9/12/20186:00 PMat Hazleton 16 - 6Win
    Mon, 9/17/20185:00 PMvs Pennridge 12 - 5Win
    Tue, 9/18/20186:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 14 - 6Win
    Sat, 9/22/20185:00 PMat North Penn (Lansdale) 12 - 8Win
    Sat, 9/22/20185:00 PMat Souderton 10 - 3Win
    Mon, 9/24/20185:00 PMvs Exeter 15 - 10Win
    Fri, 9/28/20187:00 PMvs McDowell 8 - 2Win
    Fri, 9/28/20187:00 PMvs Xavier 14 - 6Win
    Sat, 9/29/20187:30 AMvs Germantown 9 - 5Win
    Sat, 9/29/201812:00 PMvs Greenwich (Conn.) 5 - 15Loss
    Wed, 10/3/20187:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 10 - 4Win
    Wed, 10/10/20184:30 PMvs Cumberland Valley 11 - 5Win
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat Cathedral Prep 7 - 5Win
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat St. Charles (OH) 6 - 15Loss
    Sat, 10/13/20187:00 PMat North Allegheny 6 - 2Win
    Sat, 10/13/20187:00 PMat Erie McDowell 9 - 4Win
    Mon, 10/15/20185:00 PMvs North Penn (Lansdale) 5 - 9Loss
    Sat, 10/20/20187:00 PMvs Exeter 15 - 6Win
    Sat, 10/20/20187:00 PMvs Cumberland Valley 8 - 4Win
    Wed, 10/31/20187:00 PMvs Haverford 9 - 5Win
    Fri, 11/2/20186:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 13 - 6Win
    Sat, 11/3/20187:00 PMat Erie Cathedral Prep 9 - 7Win
    Sat, 11/3/20187:00 PMvs North Penn (Lansdale) 9 - 13Loss
    League/Div: Pennsylvania Scholastic Water Polo League -  
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!