Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Boys water polo

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys water polo 
    League Record: 0 - 1 | Overall Record: 4 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/20187:00 PMvs La Salle 13 - 6Win
    Sat, 9/1/20187:00 PMat Souderton 8 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/1/20187:00 PMat Upper Dublin 16 - 9Win
    Tue, 9/4/20186:30 PMat North Penn (Lansdale) 8 - 13Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20186:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 14 - 5Win
    Wed, 9/12/20186:30 PMvs Cumberland Valley 8 - 11Loss
    Tue, 9/18/20186:30 PMvs Wilson 6 - 14Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20187:00 PMat North Allegheny 5 - 14Loss
    Mon, 9/24/20186:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Tue, 9/25/20186:30 PMvs La Salle College  
    Wed, 10/3/20187:30 PMat Wilson  
    Thu, 10/4/20186:00 PMat Exeter  
    Mon, 10/8/20184:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Wed, 10/10/20184:30 PMat Reading High  
    Sat, 10/13/20188:00 AMvs Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 10/15/20186:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 10/17/20187:00 PMat Cumberland Valley  
    League/Div: Pennsylvania Scholastic Water Polo League -  
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!