Exeter Eagles | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 3 - 2 | Overall Record: 7 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/26/20194:15 PMat Ephrata 15 - 0Win
    Sat, 3/30/20194:00 PMvs Manheim Township 11 - 2Win
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMvs Garden Spot 5 - 7Loss
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 18 - 4Win
    Thu, 4/4/20194:00 PMvs Cocalico 5 - 3Win
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 AMat Central York 5 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/8/20197:00 PMat Reading High 13 - 2Win
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 11 - 1Win
    Fri, 4/12/20194:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Tue, 4/16/20194:00 PMvs Wilson 7 - 8Loss
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 11Loss
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 4/26/20194:15 PMvs Reading High  
    Sat, 4/27/20198:00 AMvs Exeter  
    Mon, 4/29/20197:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:15 PMat Wilson  
    Thu, 5/2/20194:00 PMvs Great Valley  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!