Upper Perkiomen Indians | Boys swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys swimming 
    League Record: 2 - 7 | Overall Record: 4 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20184:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 79 - 88Loss
    Tue, 12/11/20183:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley 64 - 119Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20183:45 PMat Souderton 67 - 111Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20193:30 PMat Springfield Township 91 - 76Win
    Tue, 1/8/20193:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 71 - 94Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20193:45 PMvs Boyertown 57 - 111Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20194:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 75 - 19Win
    Tue, 1/15/20194:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 79 - 13Win
    Thu, 1/17/20193:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 60 - 110Loss
    Tue, 1/22/20193:45 PMat Methacton 80 - 92Loss
    Thu, 1/24/20193:45 PMat Norristown 80 - 65Win
    Tue, 2/5/20193:45 PMvs Phoenixville 66 - 104Loss
    Fri, 2/8/20193:30 PMvs Upper Merion 70 - 93Loss
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!