Upper Perkiomen Indians | Boys swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys swimming 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20184:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 12/11/20183:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 12/20/20183:45 PMat Souderton  
    Thu, 1/3/20193:30 PMat Springfield Township  
    Tue, 1/8/20193:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Thu, 1/10/20193:45 PMvs Boyertown  
    Tue, 1/15/20194:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 1/17/20193:45 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Tue, 1/22/20193:45 PMat Methacton  
    Tue, 1/29/20194:00 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Tue, 2/5/20193:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!