Hamburg Hawks | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 5 - 22 | Overall Record: 5 - 22
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/12/20183:30 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20183:30 PMvs Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 12/17/20183:30 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20183:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 1 - 2Loss
    Wed, 1/2/20193:45 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 1/7/20193:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/9/20193:30 PMat Reading High 1 - 2Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20193:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20193:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 2 - 1Win
    Tue, 1/22/20193:30 PMat Antietam  
    Tue, 1/29/20193:30 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 1/30/20193:30 PMat Wilson  
    Tue, 2/5/20193:30 PMvs Exeter  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!