Twin Valley Raiders | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 2 - 25 | Overall Record: 2 - 25
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20183:30 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 12/12/20183:30 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 12/17/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 12/19/20183:30 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/2/20193:30 PMvs Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 1/7/20193:30 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/9/20193:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 1/14/20193:30 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20193:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/23/20193:30 PMat Reading High  
    Mon, 1/28/20193:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Mon, 2/4/20193:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Tue, 2/5/20193:30 PMat Antietam  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!