Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 12 - 15 | Overall Record: 12 - 15
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/10/20183:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20183:30 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 12/17/20183:30 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 1/3/201912:00 PMat Antietam 2 - 1Win
    Tue, 1/8/20193:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/9/20193:30 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20193:30 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 1/17/20193:30 PMvs Wyomissing 1 - 2Loss
    Tue, 1/22/20193:30 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Mon, 1/28/20193:30 PMat Twin Valley  
    Thu, 1/31/20193:30 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Mon, 2/4/20193:45 PMat Muhlenberg  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!