Berks Catholic Saints | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Wed, 12/12/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 12/18/20183:45 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 12/19/20183:40 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 1/3/20193:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Tue, 1/8/20193:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 1/10/20193:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Tue, 1/15/20193:30 PMat Antietam  
    Fri, 1/18/20193:30 PMat Exeter  
    Tue, 1/22/20193:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Tue, 1/29/20193:30 PMat Hamburg  
    Thu, 1/31/20193:30 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Wed, 2/6/20193:30 PMat Oley Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!