Daniel Boone Blazers | Girls tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls tennis 
    League Record: 3 - 5 | Overall Record: 10 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 4 - 3Win
    Fri, 8/24/20183:30 PMvs Fleetwood 4 - 3Win
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMvs Reading High 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/5/20183:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20183:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 6 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 7 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/14/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg 0 - 7Loss
    Sat, 9/15/20183:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 7Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20183:30 PMat Exeter 3 - 4Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMat Antietam 6 - 1Win
    Fri, 9/21/20183:30 PMvs Kutztown 5 - 2Win
    Mon, 9/24/20183:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 4Loss
    Wed, 9/26/20183:30 PMat Muhlenberg 4 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/29/20184:00 PMvs Wilson 1 - 6Loss
    Mon, 10/1/20187:00 PMvs Linden Hall 5 - 2Win
    League/Div: Berks Girls Tennis League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!