Hamburg Hawks | Girls tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls tennis 
    League Record: 5 - 0 | Overall Record: 9 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 8/22/20184:00 PMvs Tamaqua 5 - 0Win
    Fri, 8/24/20183:30 PMat Exeter 5 - 0Win
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMvs Parkland 2 - 3Loss
    Thu, 8/30/20184:00 PMat Muhlenberg 5 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/8/20183:30 PMat Fleetwood 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/12/20183:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 6 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 7 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/14/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/18/20183:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/19/20183:30 PMat Kutztown 7 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/24/20183:30 PMvs Antietam  
    Tue, 9/25/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Tennis League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!