Methacton Warriors | Girls tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls tennis 
    League Record: 5 - 0 | Overall Record: 6 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/24/20183:45 PMat Souderton  
    Mon, 8/27/201810:00 AMvs Central Bucks East 5 - 2Win
    Tue, 8/28/20183:30 PMvs Spring-Ford 6 - 1Win
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/5/20183:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/6/20183:30 PMvs Pottstown 7 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/7/20183:30 PMvs Unionville  
    Tue, 9/11/20183:30 PMat Upper Merion  
    Wed, 9/12/20183:30 PMvs Wissahickon  
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMvs Pottsgrove 7 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/17/20183:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Tue, 9/18/20183:30 PMvs North Penn 3 - 4Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMat Norristown  
    Fri, 9/21/20183:30 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Tue, 9/25/20183:30 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 9/27/20183:30 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Mon, 10/1/20183:30 PMat Downingtown East  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!