Owen J. Roberts Wildcats | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 8 | Overall Record: 7 - 11
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:30 PMat Twin Valley 44 - 34Win
    Sat, 12/8/20181:30 PMat Great Valley 20 - 31Loss
    Tue, 12/11/20187:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 47 - 50Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20185:30 PMat Boyertown 46 - 48Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20186:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 60 - 47Win
    Tue, 12/18/20187:00 PMat Norristown 53 - 67Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20187:00 PMvs Pottstown 68 - 73Loss
    Sat, 12/22/20187:00 PMat Upper Merion 61 - 48Win
    Thu, 12/27/201812:30 PMat Langley (Va.) 43 - 50Loss
    Fri, 12/28/20189:30 AMat Pisgah (N.C.) 47 - 33Win
    Sat, 12/29/20182:00 PMat North Royalton (Ohio) 38 - 42Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20197:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 49 - 54Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20191:30 PMat Methacton 44 - 77Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20197:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 39 - 48Loss
    Fri, 1/11/20197:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 51 - 34Win
    Tue, 1/15/20197:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 55 - 44Win
    Thu, 1/17/20197:00 PMvs Boyertown 64 - 52Win
    Sat, 1/19/201911:00 AMvs Norristown 50 - 59Loss
    Tue, 1/22/20197:00 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 1/25/20197:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Tue, 1/29/20197:00 PMat Phoenixville  
    Fri, 2/1/20197:00 PMvs Methacton  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!